Ind vs nz 3rd t20 highlights 2017

Download link:

➡ Click here: Ind vs nz 3rd t20 highlights 2017

Punched through the covers again but this time sweeper is moved a bit squarer. Trent Boult will open the bowling for New Zealand. The final time for the game is 9. He would be relived as you don't want to drop Kohli.

Thre Manish Pandey walks out to the middle. Pandya wants the second but strangely Dhoni says no. Bumrah joins the party, gets the danger-man Colin Munro. He feels it is a damp wicket. Full Match Highlights Today ind vs NZ 3rd ODI. So after a long wait, the men who matter are out in the middle. Grandhomme smacks Pandya for a massive maximum. Toss could be delayed. In the second match, New Zealand bounced back in style and defeated India by 40 jesus.

Tim Southee is into the attack. New Zealand need 29 off 12.

India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20, full cricket score: IND win by 6 runs, clinch series 2-1 - Currently It supports 55 formats of video downloads. The Black Caps have proved worthy foes in their white-ball tour of India, winning the first one-day international by six wickets before losing that series 2-1.

Watch free live streaming of India vs. England 3rd T20I at M. With the three-match series currently levelled at one each, it is time for the decider. Both India and England will have their eyes set on the series as they take to field one last time. The free live streaming online of IND vs. ENG 3rd T20I 2017 will be available on HotStar. Both the teams are loaded with quality batsmen and Chinnaswamy pitch should suit both India and England. Also Catch- As far as team changes are concerned both the sides are unlikely to go for major overhaul. Also in batting department Yuvraj Singh and Manish Pandey are likely to get an extended run. On the other hand, England could go in with just one change. Liam Dawson is likely to make way for Liam Plunkett. It looks like fit again David Willey will have to wait for some more time to get back in the side as Chris Jordan and Tymal Mills have done a fine job with the new ball. Also Read- Teams: England From : Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan c , Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler w , Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, David Willey. India From : Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli c , Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni w , Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant, Parvez Rasool, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.